Our Staff

Eversley Primary School Staff

School Leaders
Mrs P Pepper Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr J Hancock Deputy Headteacher, Maths and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss J Davis English and Reading (Senior Leader)
Teaching Staff
Mrs G Davies Early Years Foundation Stage Year R
Mrs T Taylor English as an Additional Language Year R
Ms D Coulson Phonics Year 1
Miss A Elcock Design Technology Year 1
Miss J Davis English and Reading (Senior Leader) Year 2
Mr J Lawday Geography Year 2
Mrs C Keep Science Year 3
Mrs D Elder Year 3
Miss C Conroy Personal, Social and Health Education Year 4
Mrs C Friedberg Maths Year 4
Mrs L Anderson Computing Year 5
Mr J Burgess PE and School Sport Year 5
Mr D Edmunds Religious Education Year 6
Miss H Hing Art and Design Year 6
Mr J Byfield English and Reading Year 6
Mrs K Nigh Science Year 6
Mrs L Edmunds SEND Support
Miss S White Academic Mentor
Mrs C Cole Maternity leave
Inclusion Team
Mrs C Lowry SENCO and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs L Edmunds SEND Support
Miss R Estabrook Learning Hub
Mrs J Rawe Learning Mentor
Support Staff
Mrs C Brooks Mrs S Carter Mrs D Davidson
Mrs C Eastell Miss A Gray Miss E Hallybone
Mrs K Hornsby Mrs J Kaylor Mr M Laver
Ms R Martin Mrs L McCluskey Mrs A Nicholls
Mrs E Nunn Miss R Philpot Mrs K Robinson
Ms L Robinson Miss K Rogers Mrs A Sach
Miss P Smerdon Mrs T Smerdon Ms N Smith
Mrs E Turner Mr J Twelftree Mrs H Whitehead
Mrs E Zilioniene
Office Staff
Mrs H Ayres Administrative Assistant
Mrs A Hills Administrative Assistant
Mrs A Sljivar Administrative Assistant
Site Staff
Mr A Lewis Caretaker
Catering Staff
Mrs J Thurley Mrs J Barrett Ms T Roskams
Ms J Everitt Miss E Renwick
Midday Assistants
Mrs M Baker Mrs V Perkins